The Committee on Curricula meets regularly during the academic year. Meetings take place from 12:00 to 1:30 PM on Zoom unless otherwise noted.

Meeting schedule for the 2021-2022 academic year:

FALL 2021

  • Tuesday, September 14
  • Tuesday, September 28
  • Tuesday, October 5
  • Tuesday, October 19
  • Tuesday, November 2
  • Tuesday, November 16
  • Tuesday, November 30

IAP 2022

  • Tuesday, January 11
  • Thursday, January 13
  • Tuesday, January 18
  • Thursday, January 20
  • Tuesday, January 25
  • Thursday, January 27

SPRING 2022

  • Tuesday, February 15
  • Tuesday, March 8
  • Tuesday, March 15
  • Tuesday, March 29
  • Tuesday, April 12
  • Tuesday, April 26
  • Tuesday, May 10 (Last day of classes)