The Committee on Curricula meets regularly during the academic year. Meetings take place from 12:00 to 1:30 PM in Room 10-340 unless otherwise noted.

Meeting schedule for the 2022-2023 academic year:

FALL 2022

  • Tuesday, September 13
  • Tuesday, September 27
  • Tuesday, October 4
  • Tuesday, October 18
  • Tuesday, November 1
  • Tuesday, November 15
  • Tuesday, November 29

IAP 2023

  • Tuesday, January 10
  • Thursday, January 12
  • Tuesday, January 17
  • Thursday, January 19
  • Tuesday, January 24
  • Thursday, January 26

SPRING 2023

  • Tuesday, February 14
  • Tuesday, February 21
  • Tuesday, March 7
  • Tuesday, March 21
  • Tuesday, April 4
  • Tuesday, April 18
  • Tuesday, May 2