What you need to know

Committee on Curricula (CoC) includes six elected faculty members and four undergraduate students. Also serving in a non-voting capacity are the Vice Chancellor, a designee of the Vice Chancellor, the Registrar, and the Chair of the Committee on the Undergraduate Program. The Registrar's Office provides administrative support. For more information about the CoC, email curricula@mit.edu.

2022-2023 Committee on Curricula

William Minicozzi, CoC Chair, Mathematics
Pam Walcott, Executive Officer and Associate Registrar



Sana Aiyar History 
Mariana Clair Arcaya Urban Studies and Planning
Rohit Karnik Mechanical Engineering
Robert C. Miller Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Nikolaos Trichakis Management



Lee Caceres ’25  Computer Science
Zawad Chowdhury ‘23 Mathematics
Kaili Liu ’23  Mathematics 
Favour Oladimeji ’24 Biological Engineering 

Ex officio


Adam Albright

Chair of the Committee on the Undergraduate Program

Brian Canavan


William Detmold

Designated Representative, Vice Chancellor

Alexandra H. Techet Designated Representative, Vice Chancellor



Martha Janus Administrative Assistant
Alison Trachy Assistant Registrar