May 2020 graduation

Friday, December 13

Physical education requirement — deadline for seniors who have not completed the PE requirement to file a physical education plan. See the physical education website for instructions, deadlines, and fees.

Friday, January 31 Spring Registration Day.
Friday, February 7 Degree application deadline for June SB and advanced degrees. $50 late fee; $85 late fee after April 3.
Friday, February 7 Deadline for final-term seniors to submit the HASS Concentration Completion Form. $50 late fee.
Friday, February 21 Minor completion date — deadline for submission of Minor Completion Form for final-term seniors. $50 late fee.
Friday, April 3

Last day to submit advanced degree thesis title. $85 late fee.

Friday, May 1 Thesis due date for doctoral degrees.
Friday, May 8 Thesis due date for degrees other than doctoral.
Tuesday, May 12 Last day of classes.
Friday, May 15 Last day to go off the degree list. Contact your departmental undergraduate academic administrator or graduate academic administrator to have your name removed.
Wednesday, May 27 Committee on Academic Performance (CAP) SB degree candidates meeting.
Wednesday, May 27 Graduate Academic Performance (GAP) advanced degree candidates meeting.
Wednesday, May 27 Faculty officers recommend degrees to Corporation.
Thursday, May 28 Commencement activities.
Friday, May 29 Commencement activities.