May 2022 graduation

Friday, December 17

Physical Education & Wellness (PE&W) Requirement — deadline for seniors who have not completed the PE&W requirement to file a physical education plan. See the Physical Education & Wellness website for instructions, deadlines, and fees.

Monday-Friday,

January 24-28

Spring Registration Week.
Friday, February 4 Degree application deadline for spring SB and advanced degrees. $50 late fee; $85 late fee after April 16.
Friday, February 4 Deadline for final-term seniors to submit the HASS Concentration Completion Form. $50 late fee.
Friday, February 18 Minor completion date — deadline for submission of Minor Completion Form for final-term seniors. $50 late fee.
Friday, April 1

Last day to submit advanced degree thesis title. $85 late fee.

Friday, April 29 Thesis due date for doctoral degrees.
Friday, May 6 Thesis due date for degrees other than doctoral.
Tuesday, May 10 Last day of classes.
Friday, May 13 Last day to go off the degree list. Contact your departmental undergraduate academic administrator or graduate academic administrator to have your name removed.
Wednesday, May 25 Committee on Academic Performance (CAP) SB degree candidates meeting.
Wednesday, May 25 Graduate Academic Performance (GAP) advanced degree candidates meeting.
Wednesday, May 25 Faculty officers recommend degrees to Corporation.
Thursday & Friday, May 26-27 Commencement activities.