September 2018 graduation

Monday, June 11

First day of classes for regular summer session.

Friday, June 15 Degree application deadline for September SB and advanced degrees. $50 late fee ($85 after July 13).
Friday, July 13 Last day to submit advanced degree thesis title. $85 late fee.
Friday, August 10 Thesis due for all September degree candidates.
Friday, August 17 Last day of classes for regular summer session.
Friday, August 17 Last day to go off the September degree list. Contact your departmental undergraduate academic administrator or graduate academic administrator to have your name removed from the degree list.
Tuesday, September 11 Graduate Academic Performance Meeting.
Friday, September 14 CAP September Degree Candidates Meeting.
Wednesday, September 19 Faculty officers recommend degrees to Corporation (degree award date).

February 2019 graduation

Tuesday, September 4

Registration Day — fall term.
Friday, September 7 Degree application deadline for February SB and advanced degrees. $50 late fee ($85 after December 14).
Friday, September 7 Deadline for final-term seniors to submit the HASS Concentration Completion Form. $50 late fee.
Friday, September 21 Minor completion date. Deadline for submission of Minor Completion Form for final-term seniors. $50 late fee.
Wednesday, December 12 Last day of classes.
Friday, December 14 Last day to submit advanced degree thesis title. $85 late fee.
Friday, January 11 Thesis due for doctoral degrees.
Friday, January 18 Thesis due for degrees other than doctoral.
Friday, January 18 Last day to go off the February degree list. Contact your departmental undergraduate academic administrator or graduate academic administrator to have your name removed from the degree list.
Tuesday, February 12 Graduate Academic Performance Meeting
Friday, February 15 CAP February Degree Candidates Meeting.
Wednesday, February 20 Faculty officers recommend degrees to Corporation (degree award date).