September 2019 graduation

Monday, June 10

First day of classes for regular summer session.

Friday, June 14 Degree application deadline for September SB and advanced degrees. $50 late fee ($85 after July 12).
Friday, July 12 Last day to submit advanced degree thesis title. $85 late fee.
Friday, August 9 Thesis due for all September degree candidates.
Friday, August 16 Last day of classes for regular summer session.
Friday, August 16 Last day to go off the September degree list. Contact your departmental undergraduate academic administrator or graduate academic administrator to have your name removed from the degree list.
Tuesday, September 10 Graduate Academic Performance Meeting.
Friday, September 13 CAP September Degree Candidates Meeting.
Wednesday, September 18 Faculty officers recommend degrees to Corporation (degree award date).

February 2020 graduation

Tuesday, September 3

Registration Day — fall term.
Friday, September 6 Degree application deadline for February SB and advanced degrees. $50 late fee ($85 after December 13).
Friday, September 6 Deadline for final-term seniors to submit the HASS Concentration Completion Form. $50 late fee.
Friday, September 20 Minor completion date. Deadline for submission of Minor Completion Form for final-term seniors. $50 late fee.
Wednesday, December 11 Last day of classes.
Friday, December 13 Last day to submit advanced degree thesis title. $85 late fee.
Friday, January 10 Thesis due for doctoral degrees.
Friday, January 17 Thesis due for degrees other than doctoral.
Friday, January 17 Last day to go off the February degree list. Contact your departmental undergraduate academic administrator or graduate academic administrator to have your name removed from the degree list.
Tuesday, February 11 Graduate Academic Performance Meeting.
Friday, February 14 CAP February Degree Candidates Meeting.
Wednesday, February 19 Faculty officers recommend degrees to Corporation (degree award date).